Time Table 2019 - Exam Date Sheet 2019-2020

Hall Ticket , Exam Form, Result Date 2018 - 2019

[Regular Private] BCom Result 2019 – 1st 2nd 3rd Year & Even Odd Sem

BCom Result 2019: Check BCom 1st 2nd 3rd Year Result 2019 at official website. Download University BCom Result 2019 for Part 1 2 3 from the link given below. Also get the BCom 1st Year Result 2019-2020 for Regular and Private exams. Get BCom Sem Result 2019. Download BCom Even Sem Result 2019 at table given below. Use your roll number to get BCom Odd Sem Result 2019. Also BCom Name Wise Result 2018-2019 of Regular/Private courses.

[Even Odd Sem] BCom 1st 2nd 3rd Year Result 2019

Students who appeared for the BCom exams can now download BCom Result 2019 from here. We uploaded the link to check BCom 1st 2nd 3rd Year Result 2019 for students. The candidates will require their roll number to check the result. Without their roll number candidates can not get their BCom Even/Odd Result 2019.BCom Result 2019 - University Commerce Result

Candidates can also check their result by name wise from the link given below on the table. And candidates who did not appear for the exams, can not check their result. The result portal will not show their result on the website. So make sure you have your roll number in your mind or written somewhere to check the result. Candidates can now check BCom 1st year result 2019 at the official website. Candidates can also check 2nd 4th 6th Sem BCom Result 2019.

[1st 2nd 3rd Sem] BCom 2nd 4th 6th Sem Result 2019 – Official Website

Candidates can now check BCom 2nd Year Result 2019 at the link given below. Students after appearing in exams, started searching for results. And finally their wait comes to an end as BCom Odd and Even Semester Result 2019 available. Students who do not know the process of checking result can follow the procedure given below. With the help of your roll number and date of birth you can check your BCom Odd/Even Sem Result 2019. Students who appeared for the can check their BCom Private/Regular Result 2019.

BCom Odd Sem Result 2019BCom Even Sem Result 2019
BCom 1st Sem Result 2019BCom 2nd Sem Result 2019
BCom 3rd Sem Result 2019BCom 4th Sem Result 2019
BCom 5th Sem Result 2019BCom 6th Sem Result 2019

BCom Results 2019 – Regular Private Result

Students who appeared for the BCom exams for private and regular courses can check results. Get the University BCom Results 2019-2020 at the official website. Every year university conducts the exams for all the courses. And, this year too, candidates appeared for the Bachelor of Commerce exams. And now you can download University BCom Regular Private Result 2019.

BCom 1st Year Result 2019BCom 2nd Year Result 2019BCom Final Year Result 2019

[Commerce Result] University BCom Result 2019-2020

Students who appeared in the annual exams of commerce subject can download result now. Get the result of Commerce exam held in the previous month for students. Candidates can use the links available here to get their University BCom Result 2019. Students can select their university from the table given below and can check their result.

University BCom Ka Result 2019Official Website
NEHU BCom Result 2019www.nehu.ac.in
JP University BCom Result 2019jpv.bih.nic.in
Punjabi University Patiala BCom Result 2019www.punjabiuniversity.ac.in
Calcutta University BCom Result 2019www.caluniv.ac.in
GITAM BCom Result 2019www.gitam.edu
Maha Agri BCom Result 2019maha-agriadmission.in
ICFAI University BCom Result 2019www.icfaiuniversity.in
MGSU BCom Result 2019mgsubikaner.ac.in
CDLU BCom Result 2019www.cdlu.ac.in
IGNOU BCom Result 2019www.ignou.ac.in
LPU BCom Result 2019www.lpu.in
Ranchi University BCom Result 2019www.ranchiuniversity.ac.in
PTU BCom Result 2019www.ptu.ac.in
Yogi Vemana University BCom Result 2019www.yogivemanauniversity.ac.in
CSJM BCom Result 2019csjmuonline.in
Saurashtra University BCom Result 2019www.saurashtrauniversity.edu
DNG College Itanagar BCom Result 2019dngc.ac.in
NUALS Kerala BCom Result 2019www.nuals.ac.in
PSSOU BCom Result 2019pssou.ac.in
Nilamber Pitamber University BCom Result 2019npu.ac.in
YCMOU BCom Result 2019www.ycmou.ac.in
Tezpur University BCom Result 2019www.tezu.ernet.in
Vinoba Bhave University  BCom Result 2019vbu.ac.in
Doon University BCom Result 2019doonuniversity.org
GGU Bilaspur BCom Result 2019www.ggu.ac.in
Bangalore University BCom Result 2019www.bangaloreuniversity.ac.in
Sambalpur University BCom Result 2019www.suniv.ac.in
Telangana University BCom Result 2019www.telanganauniversity.ac.in
Kolhan University BCom Result 2019www.kolhanuniversity.ac.in
MLSU BCom Result 2019www.mlsu.ac.in
HNBGU BCom Result 2019www.hnbgu.ac.in
BU Bhopal BCom Result 2019www.bubhopal.ac.in
SK University Degree BCom Result 2019skuniversity.ac.in
KKHSOU BCom Result 2019www.kkhsou.in
MG University Exam BCom Result 2019www.mgu.ac.in
Vikram University BCom Result 2019vikramuniv.ac.in
WBSU BCom Result 2019www.wbsubregistration.org
TMBU BCom Result 2019tmbuniv.ac.in
LNMU BCom Result 2019www.lnmu.ac.in
SDSUV BCom Result 2019www.sdsuv.ac.in
Kalyani University BCom Result 2019www.klyuniv.ac.in
KUK BCom Result 2019www.kuk.ac.in
RDVV BCom Result 2019www.rdunijbpin.org
BBAU BCom Result 2019bbau.ac.in
Sardar Patel University BCom Result 2019www.spuvvn.edu
RCUB BCom Result 2019rcub.ac.in
Magadh University BCom Result 2019www.magadhuniversity.ac.in
Jiwaji University BCom Result 2019www.jiwaji.edu
KSLU BCom Result 2019www.kslu.ac.in
Dr Harisingh Gour University Sagar BCom Result 2019www.dhsgsu.ac.in
Utkal University BCom Result 2019 www.utkaluniversity.nic.in
DU BCom Result 2019www.du.ac.in
UGB BCom Result 2019www.ugb.ac.in
Madras University BCom Result 2019www.unom.ac.in
MDU Rohtak DDE BCom Result 2019www.mdurohtak.ac.in
RTMNU BCom Result 2019 Summer 2019www.nagpuruniversity.org
MP Bhoj University BCom Result 2019www.bhojvirtualuniversity.com
APSU Rewa BCom Result 2019apsu.mponline.gov.in
Gulbarga University BCom Result 2019gug.ac.in
SVU Degree BCom Result 2019www.svuniversity.edu.in
DU SOL BCom Result 2019www.du.ac.in
DAVV Indore BCom Result 2019www.dauniv.ac.in
KUD BCom Result 2019www.kud.ac.in
MS University BCom Result 2019www.msubaroda.ac.in
Gondwana University Gadchiroli BCom Result 2019www.unigug.org
Patna University BCom Result 2019www.patnauniversity.ac.in
Arunachal University BCom Result 2019www.arunachaluniversity.ac.in
Sri Guru Granth Sahib University BCom Result 2019sggswu.edu.in
Sarguja University BCom Result 2019www.sargujauniversity.in
Uniraj BCom Result 2019www.uniraj.ac.in
BAOU BCom Result 2019baou.edu.in
Kanpur University BCom Result 2019kanpuruniversity.org
Allahabad University BCom Result 2019www.allduniv.ac.in
Bhavnagar University BCom Result 2019www.mkbhavuni.edu.in
Gauhati University BCom Result 2019www.gauhati.ac.in
Mumbai University BCom Result 2019www.mu.ac.in
Bharathidasan University BCom Result 2019www.bdu.ac.in
HNGU BCom Result 2019ngu.ac.in
Gujarat University BCom Result 2019www.gujaratuniversity.ac.in
Pune University BCom Result 2019www.unipune.ac.in
Annamalai University BCom Result 2019annamalaiuniversity.ac.in
Kakatiya University BCom Result 2019www.kakatiya.ac.in
Raj Rishi Matsya University BCom Result 2019www.rrbmuniv.ac.in
Brij University BCom Result 2019msbrijuniversity.ac.in
Dibrugarh University BCom Result 2019www.dibru.ac.in
BRABU TDC BCom Result 2019 www.brabu.net
CCS University BCom Result 2019www.ccsuniversity.ac.in
MJPRU BCom Result 2019www.mjpru.ac.in
OU Degree BCom Result 2019www.osmania.ac.in
RMLAU BCom Result 2019www.rmlau.ac.in
JNVU BCom Result 2019www.jnvu.co.in
PUCHD BCom Result 2019puchd.ac.in
Shekhawati University BCom Result 2019www.shekhauni.ac.in
PRSU BCom Result 2019www.prsu.ac.in
DBRAU BCom Result 2019www.dbrau.org.in
SKMU Dumka BCom Result 2019www.skmu.ac.in
IGU Meerpur BCom Result 2019www.igu.ac.in
Manipur University BCom Result 2019www.manipuruniv.ac.in
Durg University BCom Result 2019www.durguniversity.ac.in
Chitkara University BCom Result 2019www.chitkara.edu.in
Lucknow University BCom Result 2019www.lkouniv.ac.in
Agra University BCom Result 2019www.dbrau.org.in
CBPBU BCom Result 2019www.cbpbu.ac.in
MDS University Ajmer BCom Result 2019www.mdsuajmer.ac.in
BU Jhansi BCom Result 2019www.bujhansi.ac.in
Gorakhpur University BCom Result 2019ddugorakhpuruniversity.in
Tripura University BCom Result 2019www.tripurauniv.in
MKU DDE BCom Result 2019mkudde.org
SSSUTMS BCom Result 2019sssutms.co.in
CMJ University BCom Result 2019www.cmjumeghalaya.edu.in
Calicut University BCom Result 2019www.universityofcalicut.info
MGCGV Chitrakoot BCom Result 2019www.mgcgvchitrakoot.com
RBU University BCom Result 2019www.rbu.ac.in
Mumbai University Distance Education (IDOL) BCom Result 2019www.mu.ac.in
Kota University BCom Result 2019www.uok.ac.in
Kashmir University BCom Result 2019www.kashmiruniversity.net
Kannur University BCom Result 2019www.kannuruniversity.ac.in
MMYVV BCom Result 2019www.mmyvv.com
Kuvempu University BCom Result 2019www.kuvempu.ac.in
CRSU BCom Result 2019crsu.ac.in
Bharathiar University BCom Result 2019www.b-u.ac.in
MMHAPU Bihar BCom Result 2019www.mmhapu.bih.nic.in
Tamil University BCom Result 2019www.tamiluniversity.ac.in
Aliah University BCom Result 2019www.aliah.ac.in
KSKVKU BCom Result 2019www.kskvku.ac.in
BTU University BCom Result 2019btu.rajasthan.gov.in
GBPUAT University BCom Result 2019www.gbpuat.ac.in
Mewar University BCom Result 2019www.mewaruniversity.org
Amity University BCom Result 2019www.amity.edu
Jamia Millia Islamia BCom Result 2019www.jmi.ac.in
Solapur University BCom Result 2019su.digitaluniversity.ac
VSKUB BCom Result 2019vskub.ac.in
Davangere University BCom Result 2019davangereuniversity.ac.in
Tumkur University BCom Result 2019tumkuruniversity.ac.in
ANSAL University BCom Result 2019ansaluniversity.edu.in
AMU BCom Result 2019www.amu.ac.in
VSU Degree BCom Result 2019www.simhapuriuniv.ac.in
BHU BCom Result 2019www.bhu.ac.in
RGUHS BCom Result 2019www.rguhs.ac.in
Periyar University BCom Result 2019www.periyaruniversity.ac.in
JNTUK BCom Result 2019jntuk.edu.in
SV University BCom Result 2019www.svudoa.in

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Time Table 2019 - Exam Date Sheet 2019-2020 © 2018 Time Table Date Sheet 2019 - 2020